Here is my interview with S.L. Dearing


An interview with yours truly. Check what I had to tell Fiona McVie and read a chapter of one of my WIPs.

authorsinterviews

11021150_856110941098375_7848736993669888386_n

Name: Shannon Dearing (Pen Name: S.L. Dearing)

Age: 47

Where are you from: Los Angeles, California

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc:

I was raised in Westlake Village, California and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. I attended Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, and then spent several years studying at Los Angeles City College’s renowned Television/ Film program. I have worked on several film projects in many capacities: directing, writing, First Asst. Director, Craft Services, Etc. I have been writing since grade school, and over the years, I have written several screenplays, poems and short stories. I currently work in an administrative capacity in Century City when I’m not writing.

My first series (The Lia Fail Chronicles) has several books available at most retail outlets – The Gathering and From The Gathering to The Bridging. In addition, several of my short stories are currently available…

View original post 2,610 more words

Leave a Reply

