Allied Shirts Review – Product Review


Well, I was asked to do another product review.  This time it was for Allied Shirts (AlliedShirts.com), who is a partner of BuildASign.com ( you remember, I did a review of their products last year, not too long ago really).  They contacted me and asked for my opinion of their products and ease of ordering.  So I took them up on it.

I went to the site and began the process of designing my shirt.

photo 4

The format of the site was easy to follow as were the instructions as to how to choose the color, style and size of your shirt.  I thought the best part was when you drop the design on the shirt and could put it exactly where you wanted it.  I could see how it looked and laid, no guessing at all.

The delivery time was super quick.  I got the shirt about a week after I placed the order.  Very impressive.  And this is what I got.

photo 1

 As you can see, it’s lovely.  The emblem of my books is exactly where I wanted it. photo 2

 The print is crisp and clear, and yet it has a wonderful vintage feel to it.
I couldn’t be more pleased.

photo 3

As you can see, the shirt is made by Cport.  I was unfamiliar with this company, but their shirts are super rich.  Soft, but thick.  These are high quality shirts.

I will definitely be going back to AlliedShirts.com.  I was thrilled with their product and as they are partnered with BuildASign.com, I would expect them to be of the same quality in Customer Service as well.

Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

AlliedShirts.com
BuildASign.com
Printcopia

Leave a Reply

